top of page

The All-New Union #1

...Came Down From My Ivory Tower And Found No World. Part 1 of 3

Set in the aftermath of a great disaster, imagine the five teenagers you are about to meet are the only super heroes left on earth, place yourself in their shoes and follow, Feather, Atomic-X, Galvanic, Dreamscape and D, as they struggle to live up to the legacy left to them by the heroes of the past, join them as they learn what it means to become heroes together!


Written by:

Tom Pescatore

Art by:


Colored by:

Mike Woods


Page count: 16

bottom of page